One of The Outstanding Young Persons of Argentina

One of The Outstanding Young Persons of Argentina

Nicolás García Mayor was one of the Ten Young People honored at The Jci Awards Argentina Toyp 2013

The Argentina Chamber of Comerciojunto the Junior Chamber International (JCI ) presented the awards TOYP 2013 (The Outstanding Young Persons ), an international program that annually recognizes ten young Argentines who stand out both for their achievements and for its contribution to community work and society. The ceremony was held on November 12 in the auditorium of the headquarters of the CAC Rivadavia .

On behalf of the Bank by its Chairman, Charles R. were present de la Vega , Alberto Dragotto , Secretary; Natalio M. Grinman , Pro I, and Luis Bertolini, Treasurer. Other authorities of the CAC that attended the ceremony were the Director Daniel Amato, Julita Maristany Moschitta Edgardo Marcelo Yonna , Edgardo Phiellip and CEO Osvaldo Scaserra.

The “Top 10 Outstanding Young – TOYP ” program has ten award categories , all related to actions that include a strong commitment to the community and contribute to the advancement and improvement of the quality of life in relation to others. Nearly 100 young people from across the country showed up to participate in this contest.

In this regard, the distinguished 2013 were: Paul Fernando de Benedictis (La Plata), in the commercial, economic or business Achievements category, Juan Manuel Cid ( Córdoba) , political , legal or governmental affairs ; Constance Carrera (Current ) , Leadership and academic achievement ; Gabriel Goldman (Rosario ) Achievements in cultural category ; Lucy Vilte Carolina (San Salvador de Jujuy ) , for moral or environmental leadership; Mayor Nicolás García (Bahía Blanca) , for Contribution to children , to world peace or human rights; Andrés carot (Córdoba ) , in the category humanitarian and voluntary service ; Alexis Daniel Atem (Godoy Cruz – Mendoza) , for scientific and technological development; María Constanza Orbaiz (Martínez – Buenos Aires ) , in the category improvement and personal achievements , and Alejandro Francisco Suvire Ante ( Mendoza) , medical innovation.

It should be noted that , as every year , the jury was composed of professionals with extensive experience . In 2013 were responsible for electing ten young distinguished : Carlos Raúl de la Vega , President of the CAC ; Eduardo Eurnekian , President and Vice CAC America Corporation , Raul Brito , President JCI Argentina , Juan Waehner , President of Television Federal SA – TELEFE ; Ariel Gimenez , Coordinator REARSE ; Pier Paolo Balladelli Representative in Argentina for the Pan American Health Organization ; Jaim Etcheverry , President of the Carolina Foundation and Outstanding Young 1972 , and Alejandro Gherardi , Advisor Systems and Services health PAHO / WHO Argentina.

Posted in: Sin categoría

Leave a Comment (0) ↓